Seacare Forwarders (Pvt) Ltd - Colombo

Managing Director
M.R.Ameerameer@seacare.lk+94768249595
Director- Finance
Rizwana Faizrizwana@seacare.lk+94766249596
General Manager
Geethika Abhayarathnageethika@seacare.lk+94768249622
Business Development Manager
Sisitha Ranasinghebdm2@seacare.lkseacare@sltnet.lk+94768249597
Manager - Imports Sales
Ruwani Ruwanpuracsv@seacare.lk+94768249606
Manager - Exports Sales
Marlonsales8@seacare.lk+94768249601
Manager-Accounts
Irshath Ahmethaccounts@seacare.lk+94773513693
Manager Operations/ C & F
Rimnaz Ruzlybdm@seacare.lk+94779234246
Import Documentation Team
Head
Senani Levendeniyainfo@seacare.lk+94766249598
Documenation Executive - Inbound Pre alert
Marina Anandappaimports@seacare.lk+94773677622
Head (Accounts)
Lakmali Atthanayakeaccounts2@seacare.lk
Head (Billing - Imp & Exp)
Kavithri Tharikaimports2@seacare.lk+94768249599
Customer Service Team
Import - LCL
Fathima Nusracsv1@seacare.lk+94768249610
Import - FCL
Minhaj Gressycsv5@seacare.lk+94766344688
T/S Planing
Shiharaexports1@seacare.lk+94768249602
Transshipment Nomination Desk
Estherts@seacare.lk+94768249609